top of page
About us 

The committee meets once a month. The Annual General Meeting is usually held  February/March.

All information regarding what is happening in the group is contained in our Newsletter which is sent to all members and friends of Spectrum Theatre Group.

If you would like to be kept informed please go to our Friends of Spectrum page and join our mailing list.

We always welcome new members.

Spectrum Theatre Group is now preparing for our next production.  If you would like to join the group please visit our membership page.


We are also always looking for people with carpentry and ‘odd-job’ skills who can assist with sets and props.

Our current committee:

President/Chair:  Sam Roberts
Vice President:  Greg Whitby
Secretary:  Robyn Whitby
Treasurer:  Donna Cotter
Committee Members:  Annette Haigh, Amanda Rafferty, Dianne Johnson

Artistic Director: Amber Little

bottom of page